Contact

Producing exceptional products & service for over 70 years.

Contact Arkansas Tool & Die

If you have any questions regarding our products or website,
please contact us by phone or e-mail. We’ll be happy to be a part
of your next project.


Arkansas Tool & Die, Inc.
1317 Orange St.
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501-374-6972
501-374-9439 (fax)

Wayne Pavan – Owner wayne@arktool.com

Bobby Bruce – Shop Foreman bobby@arktool.com

Rodney Koettel – Senior Designer rodney@arktool.com

Richard Attaway – Designer rattaway@arktool.com

Lance Welcher – Estimating & Outside Sales lance@arktool.com

Holly Knox – Accounting & Purchasing holly@arktool.com